Current Position: Home About Profile

Company Profile

Jiangsu Dongcheng Power Tools Co., Ltd., founded in 1995, is one of the key backbone enterprises of the professional power tools manufacturing industry in China, the vice chairman unit of Power Tools Institute of China Electrical Equipment Industrial Association. The company covers an area of 226,800 square meters. With modern plants, first-class production and testing equipment, the construction area can be 156,800 square meters. Meanwhile, there are more than 5,000 staff in the company, including a group of professional senior engineers and a senior management and technical team.
0

Covering An Area

0

Construction Area

0 +

Number of Staff

0 +

Domestic Dealers

Business Field

The company manufactures various types of power tools, armatures, stators, and related spare parts, which are widely used in the fields of building construction, home decoration, stone processing, shipbuilding and water conservancy project. Dongcheng company sets up franchised dealers in the around major cities of China. Sales network covers more than 60 countries and regions worldwide, such as Southeast Asia, South Asia, the Middle East, etc.

Construction Industry

Home Decoration

Stone Processing

Shipbuilding Industry

Water Conservancy Project

Corporate Culture

Corporate Vsion

Corporate Vsion

China's Leading Company, Global Synchronization
The company has always been committed to becoming a leader of power tools industry in China and a popular brand  all over the world.
Enterprise Cognition

Enterprise Cognition

Dongcheng Company Cognition

A group of loyal and responsible people with professionalism;pratitioners of pragmatism and perfectionism;people that think of potential problems in times of peace. Dongcheng people work more and talk less.Quiet development and modest lifestyle reflect that Dongcheng people stay realistic and pragmatic. Labels of Dongcheng people:loyal,pragmatic,kind(loving),perfect. 

Corporate Mission

Corporate Mission

Professional Power Tools, Genuine Services
We will help users around the world to create a better life with  professional  products and sincere services.

VIDEO

VIDEO

当前位置: 首页 关于东成 公司简介

公司简介

江苏东成电动工具有限公司,始创于1995年,是国内专业电动工具制造重点骨干企业之一,为中国电器工业协会电动工具分会副理事长单位。公司建有完善的工业生产基地,目前占地面积286800平方米,建筑面积156800平方米;拥有现代化的工业厂房和一流的生产及检测设备;同时拥有一批专业高级工程师,一支中高级管理人员和技术人员队伍;现有员工5000余名。
0

占地面积

0

建筑面积

0 +

员工数量

0 +

国内经销商

业务领域

公司主要生产各类电动工具产品及转子、定子等零配件,产品被广泛应用于建筑装修、家居装潢、石材加工、船舶工业、水利工程等众多领域。东成产品在全国各大中城市均设有特约经销商,并同时出口到东南亚、南亚及中东等60多个国家和地区。

建筑行业

家居装潢

石材加工

船舶工业

水利工程

文化理念

企业愿景

企业愿景

中国精品,同步世界
打造国家精品,致力于成为国内电动工具行业的领导者,并享誉全球。
企业认知

企业认知

东成人及其认知

忠诚、敬业和有责任心的群体;求真务实、完美主义的实践者;企业发展的忧患者;东成人轻言、重行;东成人的求真务实表现在默默发展,不求奢华的内涵上。东成人标签:忠诚、务实、善意、完美。

企业使命

企业使命

精品工具,真诚服务
用专业信赖的产品和真诚贴心的服务,助力全球用户创造美好生活。

公司视频

公司视频